Ansatte

Personer 1 - 22 av 22
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Warsame Ali Ali, Warsame Forsker III 2303 4078 +47-46895558 warsame.ali@nakmi.no
Bilde av Asad Ahmad Ata Ata, Asad Ahmad Praktikant +47 2303 3430
Bilde av Berit Austveg Austveg, Berit Konsulent 915 72 021 berit.austveg@nakmi.no
Bilde av Elżbieta Anna Czapka Czapka, Elżbieta Anna Forsker II Norge: +47 4638 5562 / Polen: +48 602 765 042 ela.czapka@nakmi.no
Bilde av Esperanza Diaz Diaz, Esperanza Forskningsleder +47 55 58 61 44 (kontor i Bergen) Esperanza.Diaz@uib.no
Bilde av Abdi Gele Gele, Abdi Forsker II +47 2303 3435 +47 9682 2030 abdi@nakmi.no
Bilde av Helen Ghebremedhin Ghebremedhin, Helen Prosjektleder +47 2303 3430 +47 954 19 399 hgh@nakmi.no
Bilde av Ram E. Gupta Gupta, Ram E. Kommunikasjonsrådgiver og prosjektleder +47 2289 4279 +47 9119 2252 ram.gupta@nakmi.no
Bilde av Karin H.  Hjelde Hjelde, Karin H. Forsker I +47 2289 4076 +47 926 55 583 karinh.hjelde@nakmi.no
Bilde av Thor Indseth Indseth, Thor Formidlingsleder +47 2303 3007 +47 4165 1096 thor.indseth@nakmi.no
Bilde av Emine Kale Kale, Emine Rådgiver +47 2289 4657 +47 9776 9853 emine.kale@nakmi.no
Bilde av Prabhjot Kour Kour, Prabhjot Vitenskapelig assistent +47 2303 3435 +47 4056 1475 prabhjot.kour@nakmi.no
Bilde av Bernadette N.  Kumar Kumar, Bernadette N. Direktør +47 2303 3429 bernadette.kumar@nakmi.no
Bilde av Sverre O. Lie Lie, Sverre O. Konsulent 926 15 232 sverre.lie@nakmi.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Magelssen Magelssen, Ragnhild Konsulent +47 2289 4076 +47 9152 6072 ragnhild.magelssen@nakmi.no
Bilde av Vera Minja Minja, Vera Økonomirådgiver (permisjon til 2018) +47 2303 3430 post@nakmi.no
Bilde av Charlott Nordström Nordström, Charlott Kurskoordinator +47 2303 4554 +47 414 71 795 charlott.nordstrom@nakmi.no
Bilde av Samera Azeem Qureshi Qureshi, Samera Azeem Forsker II +47 2289 4017 +47 4734 9905 samera@nakmi.no
Bilde av Mette Sagbakken Sagbakken, Mette Forsker I +47 4157 6964 mette.sagbakken@nakmi.no
Bilde av Harald Siem Siem, Harald Seniorrådgiver +47 2289 4844 +47 9523 7276 harald.siem@nakmi.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Storstein Spilker Spilker, Ragnhild Storstein Prosjektleder +47 2289 4113 +47 9076 4709 ragnhild.spilker@nakmi.no
Bilde av Arild Aambø Aambø, Arild Seniorrådgiver +47 2289 4772 +47-93061371 a.aa@nakmi.no